Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El

The Little Shul with the Big Heart

8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA 19027
Phone: 215-635-1505 | Email: office@mbiee.org

MBIEE Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, March 5, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, March 12, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, March 19, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, March 26, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, April 2, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, April 9, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, April 16, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, April 23, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, April 30, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
Friday, May 7, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Streaming Kabbalat Shabbat with Cantor Stephen Freedman
MBIEE, Elkins Park PA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager